Vivo V15 Review | Gorgeous Looks, Interesting Features, but What About Performance?

On paper, the Vivo V15 appears to be a solid device with an attractive design, three rear cameras, a large battery, fast charging, and a high-resolution 32-megapixel front pop-up camera. But can it justify its asking price of Rs. 23,990 and wow potential buyers? Find out in our review.

Vivo V15 Quick Specs –
→ Display: 6.3-Inch, Full-HD+ Display
→ Processor: MediaTek Helio P70 SoC
→ RAM/ Storage: 6GB RAM, 64GB Storage (Expandable)
→ OS: Funtouch OS 9 on Android 9.0 Pie
→ Rear Camera: 12MP + 8MP + 5MP
→ Front Camera: 32MP
→ Battery: 4,000mAh

Vivo V15 Full Specifications: https://goo.gl/gF4d9x

#vivov15 #vivov15review

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/gadgets.360

50 Comments

  1. dr.bujji georgia on November 26, 2019 at 2:05 am

    Does vivo pro 15 had third party option ( like when we are give mobile to others just allow only what they need remine should be lock ) if it available plz explain me

  2. anish anish on November 26, 2019 at 2:06 am

    Back camera disappointing

  3. Themnu lhanghal Themnu lhanghal on November 26, 2019 at 2:07 am

    I just wanted to know how the back camera work and how much meter can be seen clearly with back camera those who know anyone please tell me

  4. POOJA SINGH on November 26, 2019 at 2:07 am

    after system update… selfie cam. is blurr

  5. love me or leave me on November 26, 2019 at 2:08 am

    IR Scanner? ?

  6. gyeo sabayo on November 26, 2019 at 2:09 am

    never had issues with gaming at all, set my pubg mobile on HD without any lag. mine was 6gb ram & 128gb rom. just bought it 2 days ago.

  7. Anbarasi B on November 26, 2019 at 2:10 am

    Front and back camera both are not clear when u zoom in🙁

  8. ManDy Ramgarhia on November 26, 2019 at 2:10 am

    is it value for money for 19990. Reply plz

  9. Simran Priya on November 26, 2019 at 2:11 am

    Ya kya drama h ek text msg 3_5times aa rhe ek bar krne pe what is this

  10. Mga Kakabsat on November 26, 2019 at 2:12 am

    so blurred camera ever ive seen,, esp while taking video

  11. Shaban Ali on November 26, 2019 at 2:12 am

    V15 face lock how to available

  12. Jugraj Singh on November 26, 2019 at 2:12 am

    No face unlock feature. Very bad on part of vivo v15

  13. smily faria on November 26, 2019 at 2:12 am

    price of Bangladesh please

  14. Arjun M on November 26, 2019 at 2:14 am

    Vivo has Crappy software, the worst ui in Android even 9k rs realme 3 has same processor…this phone s to fool offline buyers…as usual

  15. Danish Khan on November 26, 2019 at 2:19 am

    Battery don’t last a day dont tell a lie

  16. Davechris Chris on November 26, 2019 at 2:20 am

    Hyee rear camera is 24 mp not 12 mp ehhh🙆

  17. ronch550 on November 26, 2019 at 2:21 am

    If I were buying now I’d probably narrow it down between the Oppo F11 Pro and the Vivo V15. Yes I can fine phones that offer more value for money (like the Honor 8X) but the Huawei ban kinda left a sour taste in my mouth even after it was lifted. The V15 is priced about $40 cheaper than the F11 Pro (both 128GB) in my country but the Oppo seems to be more optimized in terms of performance and overall feels more polished (camera, app drawer, etc.). It’ll be a toss up between these two

  18. Johnson Jeeva on November 26, 2019 at 2:21 am

    is the slow motion video available ?

  19. Roberto sarmiento on November 26, 2019 at 2:21 am

    Kabibili ko lang, tbh mas maganda ang v11i matagal ma lowbat, ito mabilis ma drain yong battery..

  20. Tayyab Ahmed on November 26, 2019 at 2:23 am

    Watching this on my new V15 and it looks beautiful 😍 and after pie update everything is running butter smooth. 🔥

  21. Gopi Krishnan on November 26, 2019 at 2:24 am

    It’s better to buy RN 7 PRO and save 10,000 rs ✌

  22. ASHNA HANDA on November 26, 2019 at 2:24 am

    I m getting V 15 pro for 16500. Which one would be better choice realme 3 pro or vivo v15 pro for long term use

  23. Hacker Mahesh on November 26, 2019 at 2:25 am

    No face lock 😪

  24. Danish Khan on November 26, 2019 at 2:28 am

    Battery ghatia HA

  25. Mar Suarez on November 26, 2019 at 2:29 am

    F11 pro is better than v15

  26. KcelDhenz TV on November 26, 2019 at 2:29 am

    WFT why they release this vivo 15 with many bug and hardware problems? like shaking when you taking a video

  27. ronch550 on November 26, 2019 at 2:31 am

    I’m choosing between this and the Oppo F11 Pro. They’re about the same price in my country but the Oppo has superior low light camera capability and a stunning back panel. The V15 has 128GB internal storage instead of 64GB in the Oppo. I’m banking towards the Oppo, to be honest. It’s easy to pop in a microSD card to expand storage, but being stuck with an inferior camera sucks especially if you’re used to very good phone cameras.

  28. Anand Vashisth on November 26, 2019 at 2:33 am

    hindi m bola kr bootni k

  29. sai kumar on November 26, 2019 at 2:38 am

    Buying Redmi note 7 pro is a good deal at the 13999/-.

  30. Rahat Khan on November 26, 2019 at 2:38 am

    I’m using nice mobile after software update camera and performance improved very much

  31. Swati Dixit on November 26, 2019 at 2:41 am

    M getting it for ₹12,490. Is it worth buying?? Reply pls

  32. Mar Suarez on November 26, 2019 at 2:42 am

    It takes time to save captured pictures using vivo 15 camera…

  33. Naofumi Iwatani on November 26, 2019 at 2:43 am

    does it have screen recorder for games and can it record internal sound?

    does it have malware in funtouch os? because in vivo y53 it has malware when you scan it with malwarebytes

  34. Aberdeen Klein Ollagon on November 26, 2019 at 2:43 am

    Is v15 has face unlock recognition?

  35. 1 Clasher on November 26, 2019 at 2:44 am

    Bro pls do research before u make it has primary rear camera of 24mp

  36. Harry Odilli on November 26, 2019 at 2:44 am

    I just love it… It has really cool features and amazing helio p70 processor for seamless gaming

  37. Degenerate on November 26, 2019 at 2:45 am

    This or galaxy a50?

  38. Saba A on November 26, 2019 at 2:47 am

    Super vivo v 15 nice

  39. romaanisco on November 26, 2019 at 2:48 am

    good battery fast charging my only problem is slow in downloading compare it wid my nova 2i is much better in downloading movies

  40. Tajibar md on November 26, 2019 at 2:49 am

    My phone

  41. Danish Khan on November 26, 2019 at 2:51 am

    Sound is very low

  42. qwerty on November 26, 2019 at 2:54 am

    Poor stability for image and video…..need software update

  43. b m on November 26, 2019 at 2:54 am

    Good hian

  44. Angelo Aquino on November 26, 2019 at 2:54 am

    I would buy this instead of the A50 if it had stock android vivo oppo and Huawei’s os skin all feel like cheap Ios knockoffs this is an extraordinary phone but software holds it sales back atleast have something as professional looking as one ui if stock isn’t their thing in the end i went with the A50 but i still find this phone better

  45. C.I.N.N on November 26, 2019 at 2:58 am

    Watching this on my mi9t. Feels great to have the better device

  46. Adrian and Family on November 26, 2019 at 2:59 am

    Well mine is 128 gb

  47. Deep Yadav on November 26, 2019 at 2:59 am

    Bc

  48. Shin Companiados on November 26, 2019 at 3:00 am

    My vivo v15 storage is 128GB

  49. mayank bhatt on November 26, 2019 at 3:02 am

    i dont think i have any doubts about performance considering it has helio P70

  50. vaibhav agrawal on November 26, 2019 at 3:04 am

    Help me to choose b/w Vivo v15 (6+64) & realme X (4+128). Thanks in advance

Leave a Comment