UNRELEASED Back to the Future IV PROTOTYPE: Marty's Flying Car Toy Review

Thanks again, Hasbro Guy, for this one of a kind collectible! This thing is worth every penny!

Here’s my EXCLUSIVE review for one of the very few toy prototypes made for the long canceled Back to the Future Part IV; where Marty (as an adult) must again travel through various time periods in order to stop the murderous Biff and hopefully repair all of the damage done to the world caused from his rampage. `

===========================================

Where do I do most of my toy shopping?

– Entertainment Earth http://tinyurl.com/JTM87EntEarth
– Sideshow Collectibles http://tinyurl.com/JTM87Sideshow

Like the whole social network thing?

– Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/JTMitchell87
– Or like my Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/JTMitchell87

50 Comments

  1. fanboysforever on June 6, 2020 at 10:01 am

    * Sigh * Seriously bro? Sorry to give a view.

  2. Austin Brown on June 6, 2020 at 10:02 am

    I have the same car!!! Never knew it was from Back To The Future 4…

  3. Quantum Surge on June 6, 2020 at 10:02 am

    I know you have another video for April 1, but this seems too early.

  4. Rapid Madness on June 6, 2020 at 10:06 am

    These vids of how you pretend these are real are pretty good.

  5. 2179A.D.Futureboy reacts and facts on June 6, 2020 at 10:08 am

    Your prank sucks

  6. ツStevie on June 6, 2020 at 10:08 am

    Cowboy boots and hat

  7. Seth Darque on June 6, 2020 at 10:10 am

    Yes!!!!! I LOOKED IT UP! ALL OF YOU ARE RIGHT…it’s the VOR TECH SONIC STINGER CAR! This guy got taken to the cleaners! A few thousand bucks for a ma’s produced toy car! THAT’S NO APRIL FOOLS JOKE EITHER! …..DAYUMMMMMMM $$$$$$$$$$$$

  8. Brian Durant on June 6, 2020 at 10:11 am

    There is no Back to the Future 4

  9. Ken Behrendt on June 6, 2020 at 10:16 am

    Looks like something James Bond would be interested in! I like the pop out wings and jet engine thruster nozzles. I hope they do make BTTF 4, 5, and 6. The car is very important and has to be something really cool. Right now they probably have dozen different designs to choose from. Might even give it the ability to travel underwater like a submarine!

  10. Drone Flights on June 6, 2020 at 10:16 am

    Faaaaaaake

  11. Kevin on June 6, 2020 at 10:16 am

    i believe the flying car has a name: Delorean.

  12. Xavier Werth on June 6, 2020 at 10:17 am

    Vor teck

  13. Wes's Basement on June 6, 2020 at 10:18 am

    Ughhhhh I don’t know what to believe x.x If its a joke hen just say it was a joke, but if its not then I don’t know because everyone is saying they’ve seen this but nobody is actually giving out names as to what the hell this thing is and I’ve gone cross-eyed now..

  14. Chandler Frith Vlogs on June 6, 2020 at 10:19 am

    #lifepreserver

  15. Bubbablackhawker Tv on June 6, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Watch my toy review of back to the future toys

  16. Robert Grignani on June 6, 2020 at 10:22 am

    Haha it’s stinger from Vortech a poorly attempted remake of MASK by Kenner. Nice pre April fools joke. At least I hope it was meant to be a joke!

  17. Sl0wp0ke King on June 6, 2020 at 10:23 am

    Damn had me going for a bit

  18. super Pedro on June 6, 2020 at 10:23 am

    Man i have this toy car

  19. Harvie Richards on June 6, 2020 at 10:25 am

    Early April Fools Because The Directors Say There Will Not Be A Reboot Due To There Contracts With Universal And Amblin Entertainment And They Also Say It Will Happen Over There Dead Body Unless Robert And Bob Gale’s Estates Can Stop It

  20. Josue GTR on June 6, 2020 at 10:26 am

    I’m from the future 2019, and they’re talking about a back to the future 4.

  21. Retro Zombie on June 6, 2020 at 10:26 am

    Jesus this f#@king awesome thanks for the video….😆😆😆😆😆

  22. Nathan McCraw on June 6, 2020 at 10:29 am
  23. eldruggedmonkey on June 6, 2020 at 10:30 am

    put it in your safe…oh wait you don’t have a safe…get a safe…lol

  24. Will Alsbrooks on June 6, 2020 at 10:30 am

    Cool prototype, were they wanting to turn Back to the Fututre into Mask?  Really neat though.

  25. Lucas B on June 6, 2020 at 10:30 am

    Next year in September they’re coming out with a “Back To The Future IV” also starring Micheal J. Fox and Christopher Lloyd and this time it’ll set off in the year 2015 and Marty will be at age 49 and Doc will be at age 92 and they’re gonna go back in time to 1991 the Ice Age the Dinosaur days and 2011.

  26. ThatCampusSecurityDude! on June 6, 2020 at 10:30 am

    A sucker born ever minute. Hope you really didn’t really pay a few thousand for that. If so, I have some oceanfront property in Arizona to sell you.

  27. JOHN_DEV on June 6, 2020 at 10:31 am

    This is a joke? because this is a mask car hahahha https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q2wuD-toWK8

  28. Chris Hintz on June 6, 2020 at 10:31 am

    A cyclops action figure and car lol

  29. mark tu on June 6, 2020 at 10:31 am

    Yes!! You were right. I just google it. And that’s the right story. That is a super cool car. I think we have the same friend who used work for Hasbro. Cuz I also got the same prototype car from my friend who used to work for Hasbro. But my prototype is in silver, don’t know why your is red??

  30. Joshua Solano on June 6, 2020 at 10:32 am

    Thousands of dollars for that toy car

  31. Zeke Bowling on June 6, 2020 at 10:33 am

    Seriously you couldn’t wait till April Fool’s day

  32. The Bear on June 6, 2020 at 10:34 am

    Ppffffffttt

  33. Lance Nunez on June 6, 2020 at 10:36 am

    two thousand bucks?!!!

  34. Trevor Thomason on June 6, 2020 at 10:37 am

    this is the prototype used for that mask roadster

  35. Tudo Cine on June 6, 2020 at 10:40 am

    fake

  36. Tripp on June 6, 2020 at 10:42 am

    Yeah, you spent a couple grand on a fucking Tesla roadster.. Time to call bullshit..

  37. Squidy on June 6, 2020 at 10:42 am

    And to think I actually believed this good times, great early April fools joke

  38. 8BitPasta on June 6, 2020 at 10:46 am

    Wtf is this shit?

  39. Joseph Artale on June 6, 2020 at 10:46 am

    Hello,
    I wasn’t aware that your allowed to use"BACK TO THE FUTURE LOGO" on your thumbnail picture, is that trademark infringement?

    thanks

  40. alphatrion100 on June 6, 2020 at 10:47 am

    This is a vortech toy

  41. Bazil J. Toy Loy on June 6, 2020 at 10:47 am

    Dude…..you got RIPPED OFF.

  42. Mlg Doge on June 6, 2020 at 10:48 am

    If that is what the "back to the future 4" car will look like then I’m not watching it I want the delorean back

  43. Conner_The_Esquire on June 6, 2020 at 10:48 am

    2:01, wait… What?

  44. Rikardo Kbrera on June 6, 2020 at 10:48 am

    Hmmmmmm… Something seems odd…..:
    Where’s the translucent Doc Brown figure that was included in this set???

  45. Hunter VS on June 6, 2020 at 10:48 am

    the thing is he appeared to accidentally write "propotype" and made the P a T

  46. beantown_sportscards on June 6, 2020 at 10:49 am

    I had that car had nothing to do with bttf

  47. expert sniper on June 6, 2020 at 10:51 am

    WHERE THE HELL IS THE REAL GOD DAMN DELORIAN TOY

  48. Queen feather0111 on June 6, 2020 at 10:52 am

    Thats rip off

  49. Jamie Cuthbert on June 6, 2020 at 10:55 am

    M.A.S.K !!! XD clever really does look like a older buff marty

  50. Jake Williams on June 6, 2020 at 10:56 am

    to me BTTF 4 sounds terrible

Leave a Comment