A-Team Movie Electronic A-Team Van Vehicle Toy Review

Subscribe to my Vlog Channel at
http://www.youtube.com/SEANLONGshot

Twitter Me!

Follow Me on Dailybooth at
http://www.dailybooth.com/SEANxLONG

My Blog, Videos, Updates, News & Reviews at
http://www.longshotdreams.com
and
http://www.universetf.com

If you like my vids please subscribe to my channel.

Sundays 1pm-3pm Pacific Standard Time
Special Fan Live Show Wednesdays 3pm to Whenever
on http://www.blogtv.com/people/xseanxlongx

Support My Friends Sites
http://www.jonbaileyVO.net

Romantic stays in India to lock yourselves this Valentine season


http://www.tjomega.blogspot.com
http://dudewaitwhatpodcast.blogspot.com/
http://castlegeekskull.blogspot.com/
http://shad445-shadowconmaximus.blogspot.com
http://moonbase2.libsyn.com/

50 Comments

  1. Simon Pennington on September 20, 2020 at 2:26 pm

    the rims and stripe disappoint me

  2. Lawrence Eich on September 20, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    Cheesy China Junk! Poor attempt of a chevy van !

  3. jairo montes teran on September 20, 2020 at 2:29 pm

    es mas que buena es la mejor serie de los 80 joder mas que la mejor es …. yo tengo la serei completa me la trajeron de ee.uu i es la ostia si algien la quiere tengo otra pa vender merece la pena enserio (me encanta que los planes salgan bien )

  4. Saved By Grace on September 20, 2020 at 2:29 pm

    This is garbage. this aint the real one. REMAKE sucks!!! The 80s are the best in all u hear me

  5. ddrusa on September 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm

    dang it lucky

  6. Eliane Jean-Philippe on September 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm

    HE GOT THIS FROM EBAY

  7. salemarde on September 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm

    i pitty the fool

  8. nickwhitmore on September 20, 2020 at 2:31 pm

    You’ve got Murdock driving? B.A. would never allow that!

  9. IMMA SPAI on September 20, 2020 at 2:33 pm

    @pukeslot

  10. camaroman101 on September 20, 2020 at 2:33 pm

    thats the saddest excuse for a grill guard i’ve ever seen

  11. DonGuitarro Oficial on September 20, 2020 at 2:34 pm

    Oooooh great!!!

  12. Amin Gg on September 20, 2020 at 2:34 pm

    fuck all you say is uh uh every fucking time fuckwith

  13. Frank Jaco on September 20, 2020 at 2:40 pm

    @SEANxLONG Does the B.A. Figure come with fool pitting action.

  14. Sarkasm Daimyo on September 20, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    Why ain’t B.A. driving his van?

  15. Sjdeanrpb on September 20, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    I thought B.A Baracus drove the van.

  16. Faceless_Man on September 20, 2020 at 2:46 pm

    where are A-team toys at?

  17. Daniel Mctigue on September 20, 2020 at 2:46 pm

    get a life :L

  18. Darrius Ramdial on September 20, 2020 at 2:46 pm

    I found back my childhood

  19. richardburns1560 on September 20, 2020 at 2:48 pm

    HEY MAN YOU ARE CRAZIER THAN MURDOCK 🙂

  20. Saved By Grace on September 20, 2020 at 2:50 pm

    these guys are impostors. im calling the real A-TEAM

  21. Jakub Horáček on September 20, 2020 at 2:51 pm

    :DDDDDDDDDD lol

  22. Duck4297 on September 20, 2020 at 2:54 pm

    gonna get this and the the ateam

  23. 1wolffang on September 20, 2020 at 2:54 pm

    I pitty da fool who dont sub to SEANxLONG

  24. aerosmith55npr on September 20, 2020 at 2:54 pm

    I Wish you could open up the trunk

  25. MRkallek91 on September 20, 2020 at 2:55 pm

    @siedpe13 yep, this version sucks ass because of the stupid producers who apparently hadnt even seen the original series.
    fuckfaces go and ruin a legendary tv show with punk ass actors who dunno shit about anything, fucking wannabes.

  26. Jordan Harris on September 20, 2020 at 2:55 pm

    That is not Mr. T Raymond …

  27. Saved By Grace on September 20, 2020 at 2:57 pm

    wHY Murduck driving? B.A. is the diver,

  28. Ronald Hawkins on September 20, 2020 at 2:59 pm

    I would paint the wheels red

  29. tstarkisironman on September 20, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    @prinstonn3 no

  30. Julian vdm on September 20, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    They had to make it remote control =[

  31. Jaani Roininen on September 20, 2020 at 3:03 pm

    It doesn’t have the red rimms

  32. Scottish2018 on September 20, 2020 at 3:06 pm

    Ive heard theyre all sold out

  33. Matt Scales on September 20, 2020 at 3:07 pm

    I was severley disappointed with the new van, no red wheels with white writing?!, this model sucks, poor poor quality. You can’t beat the original 80’s model IMHO…

  34. mgrchip on September 20, 2020 at 3:07 pm

    Hey Sean, where did you get your A-team van and figures? Because i looked in Toys R Us and Wal-mart, and i couldn’t find it ANYWHERE

  35. janswessel on September 20, 2020 at 3:08 pm

    yes it’s pretty detailed but B.A always drives or am i wrong?

  36. Justin on September 20, 2020 at 3:09 pm

    SEANxLONG should hav disabled comments.

  37. John Wolfe on September 20, 2020 at 3:10 pm

    @SEANxLONG
    dude how do u do the explosion effects? are you sponsered by michael bay? lol

  38. amandapr718 on September 20, 2020 at 3:10 pm

    this van would be dope for the punisher marvel universe it reminds me of wen the punisher was on spiderman the animated series although that van was like a tan color but still it would make for a nice display usen MU’s either way

  39. JIPS93 on September 20, 2020 at 3:11 pm

    Whats with everyone always bagging on you bro? I think if you love reviewing this stuff i will love watching you do it!

  40. 10stringmaster on September 20, 2020 at 3:11 pm

    Wrong side pipes (Tv) show has side exit !

  41. ibrahim ibbu on September 20, 2020 at 3:14 pm

    please. this. Car. give. me

  42. Duck4297 on September 20, 2020 at 3:17 pm

    @rockstarlogan1 their up now

  43. killsalot78 on September 20, 2020 at 3:17 pm

    lol, nice snl reference

  44. Dr.peachtooth on September 20, 2020 at 3:18 pm

    @rubitu21 movie

  45. evo1500 on September 20, 2020 at 3:20 pm

    @Soloactivity I want to do the same! I’ve seen some pictures, but am unsure of how to make the back doors hinge open, any ideas?

  46. RHGarciaApr85 on September 20, 2020 at 3:20 pm

    @Eucep I agree. My sister & girlfriend were out together at Target and found this discounted from $25 to $13, and I thought that’s an agreeable price for a toy of this quality. P.S., they got it for me cause I already had the figures and I’m an A-Team fanatic.

  47. brollicon on September 20, 2020 at 3:21 pm

    where the figures seperate or sold with the van

  48. AgentCarver on September 20, 2020 at 3:21 pm

    Not to spoil the movie too much, but I hated how the truck got crushed about 5 minutes into the film.

    All that aside, I really liked the movie! It surprised me!

  49. 001GenLee on September 20, 2020 at 3:22 pm

    Yeah, i can tell that the van’s poor quality compared to the original 80’s A-Team Vans that the Ertl company made & other companies made of it. The van doesn’t even have the red turbine rims!! It’s gotta have those, and the stripes down the sides are too angled, they don’t "flow" like the original A-Team van’s red stripes. When they try to re-create the 80’s toys now days, it seems as if they mess up BIG time! 🙁

  50. markviichick on September 20, 2020 at 3:25 pm

    @SEANxLONG
    Mister T was to have a cameo but he backed out, he didn’t like the movie being all violent and with sex in it.

Leave a Comment